Grant Thornton in Luxembourg

Audit & Assurance

 

Thierry Remacle

 

Thierry Remacle

Partner - Head of Audit & Assurance

thierry.remacle@lu.gt.com

 

Thierry Remacle CV (273.36 kB)
Marco Claude

 

Marco Claude

Partner

marco.claude@lu.gt.com

 

Marco Claude CV (268.48 kB)
Laurent Decan

 

Laurent Decaen

Partner

laurent.decaen@lu.gt.com

 

Laurent Decaen CV (273.66 kB)

 

Didier Simon

Partner

didier.simon@lu.gt.com

 

Didier Simon CV.pdf (270.14 kB)
Hugues Wangen

 

Hugues Wangen

Partner

hugues.wangen@lu.gt.com

 

Hugues Wangen CV (273.50 kB)
Tax & Accounting

 

Romain Bontemps CV

 

Romain Bontemps

Managing Partner 

romain.bontemps@lu.gt.com

 

Romain Bontemps CV (94.14 kB)
Ralph Bourgnon

 

Ralph Bourgnon

Partner

ralph.bourgnon@lu.gt.com

 

Ralph Bourgnon CV (149.14 kB)
Jean-Nicolas Bourtembourg

 

Jean-Nicolas Bourtembourg

Partner

jean-nicolas.bourtembourg@lu.gt.com

 

Charles Emond

 

Charles Emond

Partner

charles.emond@lu.gt.com

 

Charles Emond CV (299.58 kB)

 

Jean-Philippe Franssen

Partner

jean-philippe.franssen@lu.gt.com

 

Jean-Michel Hamelle

 

Jean-Michel Hamelle

Partner - Head of Tax & Accounting

jeanmichel.hamelle@lu.gt.com

 

Christophe Roeder

 

Christophe Roeder

Partner

christophe.roeder@lu.gt.com

 

Alain Tircher

 

Alain Tircher

Partner

alain.tircher@lu.gt.com

 

Alain Tircher CV (81.80 kB)
Financial Services

 

Carlo Reding

 

 

Carlo Reding

Partner - Head of Financial Services

carlo.reding@lu.gt.com

 

Carlo Reding CV (279.52 kB)
Lionel Gendarme

 

Lionel Gendarme

Partner

lionel.gendarme@lu.gt.com

 

Lionel Gendarme CV (292.89 kB)